Group Members

Ph. D. Students

Boya Li
Dr. Boya Li
Year: 2
Email: bol008@eng.ucsd.edu
https://www.linkedin.com/in/boya-li-7a9251b5/
https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Boya_Li18
https://scholar.google.com/citations?user=FGEiKNUAAAAJ&hl=en
Joshua Pelz
Joshua Pelz
Year: 1
Email: jpelz@eng.ucsd.edu
https://www.linkedin.com/in/joshua-pelz-824589105/
https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Joshua_Pelz
https://scholar.google.com/citations?user=ixJORnwAAAAJ&hl=en
Zezhou Li
Gaia Righi
Year: 1
Email: grighi@eng.ucsd.edu
https://www.linkedin.com/in/gaia-righi/
Zezhou Li
Alex Ceng Li
Year: 1
Email: acl005@ucsd.edu
https://www.linkedin.com/in/alexcengli/
Zezhou Li
Sheron Stephany Tavares
Year: 1
Email: sstavare@eng.ucsd.edu
https://www.linkedin.com/in/sheron-tavares-1a396939/
Isaac Cabrera
Isaac Cabrera
Year: 5
Email: iacabrer@eng.ucsd.edu
https://isaacacabrera.myportfolio.com/home
Benjamin Lazarus
Benjamin Lazarus
Year: 2
Email: bslazaru@eng.ucsd.edu
https://www.linkedin.com/in/ben-lazarus/
Wendell Bruno Almeida Bezerra
Wendell Bruno Almeida Bezerra
Year: 2
Email: wendellbez@ime.eb.br
http://lattes.cnpq.br/3512943738003435
https://scholar.google.com.br/citations?user=uhRfBPEAAAAJ&hl=pt-BR

Master Students

Yufei Ding
Aomin Huang
Year: 2
Email: a7huang@ucsd.edu

Undergraduate Students

Samuel Figueroa
Year: Undergrad Freshman
Email: sdfiguer@ucsd.edu
https://www.linkedin.com/in/samuel-figueroa-189231173/
Rachel Luu
Year: 3rd Year
Email: r1luu@ucsd.edu
https://www.linkedin.com/in/rachelluu00/

Visiting Scholars

Graduated Students

Rachel Flanagan
Dr. Rachel Flanagan
Year: 2
Email: rflanaga@eng.ucsd.edu
https://www.linkedin.com/in/rachel-flanagan-21178a93/
https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Rachel_Flanagan
https://scholar.google.com/citations?user=VMnX2fwAAAAJ&hl=en
Audrey Velasco-Hogan
Dr. Audrey Velasco-Hogan
Year: 2
Email: ajvelasc@eng.ucsd.edu
https://www.linkedin.com/in/audrey-velasco-hogan-b035ba91/
Haocheng Quan
Dr. Haocheng Quan
Year: 4
Email: haquan@eng.ucsd.edu
https://www.linkedin.com/in/haocheng-quan-a71b1858/
https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Haocheng_Quan
https://scholar.google.com/citations?user=t8LDjNAAAAAJ&hl=en
Zezhou Li
Dr. Zezhou Li
Year: 4
Email: zel020@eng.ucsd.edu
https://www.linkedin.com/in/zezhou-li-1a9331b1
https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Li_Zezhou
https://scholar.google.com/citations?user=TRY6cYwAAAAJ&hl=en
Andrei Pissarenko
Dr. Andrei Pissarenko
Year: 3
Email: apissare@eng.ucsd.edu
https://www.linkedin.com/in/andre%C3%AF-pissarenko-165a2683/
https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Andrei_Pissarenko2
Yufei Ding
Yufei Ding
Year: 2
Email: yud086@eng.ucsd.edu
https://www.linkedin.com/in/yufei-ding-32021813b
Yufei Ding
Seth Dike
Year: 1
Email: scdike@eng.ucsd.edu
https://www.linkedin.com/in/seth-dike-96454161
Zida (Kotachi) Liu
Zida (Kotachi) Liu
Year: Senior
Email: zida@ucsd.edu
https://www.linkedin.com/in/zidaliu/
Tzu-Tying (Alex) Hung
Tzu-Tying (Alex) Hung
Year: Junior
Email: tzhung@ucsd.edu
https://www.linkedin.com/in/alexhung0120/

Past Visitors

Dr. Josiane Dantas Viana Barbosa
Year: Professor
Email: (jdantasvianabarbosa@eng.ucsd.edu) (josianedantas@fieb.org.br)
https://scholar.google.com/citations?hl=en&user=HwUwjZEAAAAJ
http://lattes.cnpq.br/2990931894696551
Na Yan
Dr. Na Yan
Year: Professor
Email: yanna@nwpu.edu.cn
https://www.researchgate.net/profile/N_Yan
Conger Bai
Conger Bai
Year: 4
Email: baiconger@zju.edu.cn
https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Bai_Conger
Pirosa Arnaud
Pirosa Arnaud
Year: 1
Email: arnaud.pirosa@etu.univ-nantes.fr